Salad supper and UFO’s due

In July we continue with our annual Salad Supper meeting. Members are asked to bring a dish to the meeting.

At this meeting our next set of UFO’s are due to be shown. Remember they need to be quilted and bound to be considered finished.

Also tickets for our 2024 donation quilts are ready for any members who have yet to pick them up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Salad supper and UFO’s due

  1. Susan Dunne-Lederhaas says:

    Hey Judy,
    I am in need of another heart surgery because I was in the hospital last week for 4 days due to a hemorrhage into my abdominal wall from blood thinner medicine. Because if this I am going into isolation mode as my immune system is pooped! I will be having surgery in September.. Will keep you posted!!😘😘😘

  2. Hi Judy just got back

Leave a comment