2013 Quilt Show!

Lake Norman Quilters Quilt Show



August 16, 17, 2013

9 AM to 5 PM

Talbert Recreation Center

210 Talbert Pointe Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117

Less than 2 miles from I-77 Exit 36   Near lots of shopping & restaurants!

200 plus quilts on display

Vendors

Raffle Quilt

Gift Shoppe

Personal appearances by Featured artist Susan Brubaker Knapp

Door Prizes

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT US VIA   E-MAIL 

Sail Into Quilting With Us!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2013 Quilt Show!

  1. robmollie1@yahoo.com says:

    Hi Judy.

    I’m glad you posted this – I thought I had missed the show! Wasn’t able to attend any meetings this past year due to scheduling issues on Tuesday nights. Anyway, I was cleaning out my attic and I have the 2 cash boxes from the last show. Who can I give them to? I live in Mooresville.

    Looking forward to the show!

    Mollie Anderson

    Sent from Windows Mail

Leave a Reply

